Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term Dates

The view the annual calendar for 2018-2019 in a printable pdf please click here 

To view the term dates for the school year 2018-2019 in a printable pdf please click here

 Autumn Term 2018    
 Monday 3rd September School closed for training day full day
 Tuesday 4th September School opens 8.40/8.50am
 Friday 26th October School closes for half-term 3.10/3.15pm
 Monday 5th November  School closed for training day full day
Tuesday 6th November School opens 8.40/8.50am
 Friday 21st December School closes for Christmas 2.30pm
     
 Spring Term 2019    
 Monday 7th January  School closed for training day  full day
Tuesday 8th January  School opens  8.40/8.50am
 Friday 22nd February  School closes for half-term  3.10/3.15pm
 Monday 4th March  School opens  8.40/8.50am
 Friday 12th April  School closes for Easter  2.30pm 
     
Summer Term 2019    
 Monday 29th April   School opens  8.40/8.50am
 Monday 6th May  Bank holiday - school closed full day
 Friday 24th May  School closes for half-term  3.10/3.15pm
 Monday 3rd June  School closed for training day  full day
 Tuesday 4th June  School opens  8.40/8.50am
 Friday 19th July  School closes for Summer  2.30pm