Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Meet our Governors

Please click on the Governor's name to find out a little more about them:

Foundation Governor Mrs Jessica Mudd Chair of Governors  
Foundation Governor  Mrs Georgina Bean  
Foundation Governor Rev Sarah Feaster  
Foundation Governor Mrs Jo Munns  
Foundation Governor Mr Brian Smyth  
Foundation Governor Mr Jonathan Hammond  
Foundation Governor Mrs Karen Streets  
Parent Governor Mr Adam Croft  
Staff Governor    Mrs Marie-Louise Thirlaway     
Clerk to Governors Mrs Linda Joynson  











For further information regarding the Governing Body, sub-committees and declarations of interest please navigate the sub-menus for this Governors webpage.